Expert Club
Disciplines
Recruiting
Open Positions
Resumes
Featured Candidates
People
Tools
About Collarini                                                 
Collarini Associates                                                      
Collarini Career Management                                                           
Collarini Energy Staffing                                                               
Home                                                                 
                                                                
        Contact

 

 




Collarini Energy Staffing

1500 S. Dairy Ashford Rd.

Suite 350

Houston, Texas 77077

 

Phone:   (832) 251-0553

Fax:        (832) 251-0157

 

 

Collarini Associates

3100 Wilcrest Drive

Suite 140

Houston, Texas 77042

 

Phone:   (832) 251-0160

 

 

 
 
 
Collarini Energy Staffing
Cheryl Collarini, P.E.
Chairman
ccollarini@collarini.com
Volker Rathmann
President
vrathmann@collarini.com  
 
 
Troy Jeffrey
Vice President - Operations
tjeffrey@collarini.com  
Vanessa Mills
Vice President - Administration
vmills@collarini.com
 
 


Collarini Associates
Mitch Reece, P.E.
President - Houston
mreece@collarini.com  
Luann Pratka, P.E.
Vice President - Metairie
lpratka@collarini.com
 
 
Jim Sorrells
Geoscience/Geology Manager
jsorrells@collarini.com
Nancy Reece
Treasurer/Business Manager
nrrece@collarini.com
 
 
Ray Ott
Senior Engineer - Metairie
rott@collarini.com




         Submit Resume
             Featured Candidates
                 Open Positions
                        Company News
                                 Contact